Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 A James Marteney

A James Marteney, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Representative
jim.marteney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Allan W Lepley

Allan W Lepley, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
al.lepley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Blase C Pinkert

Blase C Pinkert

Financial Representative
blase.c.pinkert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Brandon D McIntyre

Brandon D McIntyre, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brandon.mcintyre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brandon S. Smith

Brandon S. Smith, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Financial Representative
brandon.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Bruce J Dickman

Bruce J Dickman

Financial Representative
bruce.dickman@nm.com

 

Carter R Stephens

Financial Advisor
carter.stephens@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chelsea M Parker

Chelsea M Parker, CFP®

Financial Advisor
chelsea.parker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chris L Williamson

Chris L Williamson

Financial Representative
chris.williamson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Cody J Beatty

Cody J Beatty

Financial Advisor
cody.beatty@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel G Snow

Daniel G Snow

Financial Representative
dan.snow@nm.com

 

Daniel H Hamilton

Financial Representative
daniel.h.hamilton@nm.com

 
 Daniel P D Arrigo

Daniel P D Arrigo

Financial Representative
dan.darrigo@nm.com

 
 Duane M Lara

Duane M Lara

Financial Representative
duane.lara@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 George L Spangler

George L Spangler, CLU®, ChFC®

Senior Financial Representative
george.spangler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James V Hayden

James V Hayden, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF

Disability Income Specialist
james.hayden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jared A. Dosch

Jared A. Dosch, CLU®, ChSNC, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
jared.dosch@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jean M Hoffmann

Jean M Hoffmann

Financial Representative
jean.hoffmann@nm.com

 
 Jeffery W James

Jeffery W James

Financial Representative
jeffery.james@nm.com

 
 Jennifer M Ruble

Jennifer M Ruble, CLU®

Financial Representative
jennifer.ruble@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 John M Brush

John M Brush, CLU®

Financial Representative
john.brush@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jon D. Cross

Jon D. Cross, CLU®, ChFC®

District Director
jonathan.cross@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Justin P Fickes

Justin P Fickes

Financial Representative
justin.p.fickes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kayla C Hinds

Kayla C Hinds

Financial Advisor
kayla.hinds@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kevin E Drewyor

Kevin E Drewyor

College Unit Director
kevin.drewyor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kyle C Beverly

Kyle C Beverly

Financial Representative
kyle.c.beverly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Lance C Fields

Lance C Fields

Financial Representative
lance.c.fields@nm.com

 

Malachi H Mustafa

Financial Representative
malachi.mustafa@nm.com

 
 Michael B Cohen

Michael B Cohen

Disability Income Specialist
mike.cohen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mitchell P Staugler

Mitchell P Staugler

Financial Advisor
mitchell.staugler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Natalie M Horner

Natalie M Horner

Financial Advisor
natalie.m.horner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nicholas A Curtis

Nicholas A Curtis, CFP®

Financial Advisor
nicholas.curtis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Patrick R Lucas

Patrick R Lucas, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
patrick.lucas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Paul S Hensley

Paul S Hensley

Financial Representative
paul.hensley@nm.com

 
 Ralph L Williamson

Ralph L Williamson

Financial Representative
ralph.williamson@nm.com

 
 Robert M Roach

Robert M Roach, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Wealth Management Advisor
robert.roach@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan C Johnson

Ryan C Johnson

Financial Representative
ryan.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Ryan E Rango

Ryan E Rango

Financial Representative
ryan.e.rango@nm.com

 
 Shawn W Phelps

Shawn W Phelps, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
shawn.phelps@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Stephen Wells Arnold

Stephen Wells Arnold, J.D.

Financial Advisor
stephen.arnold@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Steve Adams

Steve Adams

Financial Representative
steve.adams@nm.com

 
 Sydnee Kozberg

Sydnee Kozberg

Financial Advisor
sydnee.kozberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Timothy V Wheeler

Timothy V Wheeler

Financial Representative
timothy.wheeler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Travis J. Falk

Travis J. Falk, CLU®, CFP®

Financial Advisor
travis.falk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck